Oliver Meyer

Dipl. El. Ing. ETH, Energie-Ing. NDS

oliver.meyer@elimes.ch

Thomas Schütz

Dipl. Ing. FH HLK, EMBA BFH

thomas.schuetz@elimes.ch

Brigitte Monsch



brigitte.monsch@elimes.ch

Adrian Tschui

Dipl. HS-Ing. FH / Dipl. HLK-Ing. FH,
Freier Mitarbeiter
adrian.tschui@elimes.ch

Manuela Zenklusen

Wirtschaftsinformatikerin HF

manuela.zenklusen@elimes.ch

Prof. Matthias Sulzer

Dipl. Ing. FH/SIA, MBA

matthias.sulzer@elimes.ch

Dr. Karl Werlen

scn. techn. ETH

karl.werlen@elimes.ch

Luzius Willi

Dipl. Masch. Ing. ETH

lwilli@willihaustechnik.ch

Dr. Fritz Ospelt

Prof. Urs-Peter Menti

Dipl. Masch. Ing. ETH/SIA, MAS-BA,
Freier Mitarbeiter
urs-peter.menti@elimes.ch